Tariffs (per Cottage)

Low Season

Mon 02/01/17 – Thu 30/03/17
Fri 27/10/17 – Thu 21/12/17

3 Night £150.00
4 Night £200.00

Mid Season

Fri 31/03/17 – Thu 25/05/17
Fri 01/09/17 – Thu 26/10/17

3 Night £195.00
4 Night £260.00

High Season

Fri 26/05/17 – Thu 31/08/17

3 Night £240.00
4 Night £320.00

 

Christmas & New Year

Fri 22/12/17-Thu 28/12/17
7 Nights £504.00

Fri 29/12/17 – Mon 01/01/18
4 Nights £320.00

Special Offer

A 10% discount applies on bookings made for 7 nights or more.

Deposits & Additional Information

A deposit of 30% of the Booking Total is required to secure a booking. This can be made by Credit/Debit cards or by cheques.

Accepted methods of payment for balance of the accounts are Cash, Credit or Debit Cards and Cheques with a valid guarantee card.

The full balance is payable one month before holiday date.

Click here to see our booking terms and conditions